Prayer, Healing, and Deliverance Ministries reaches over 120 countries and twenty million homes. We believe in the power of prayer, that God is a healer, and there is nothing that He can not deliver you from... if you just have the faith!

Television

Watch us on the Impact Network for an amazing series by Pastor David Girley:

Date: Fridays
Time: 7 pm PST / 9 pm CST / 10 pm EST

Date: Sundays
Time: 12 am PST / 2 am CST / 3 am EST
View online: watchimpact.com

Radio

Broadcasting to over 120 countries every week:

Date: Tuesdays
Time: 2:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm EST

Listen live: 712-432-5377

USTREAM

Special services are broadcasted live on USTREAM and are archived on our YouTube page. Please visit the following links for more information:
USTREAM: ustream.tv/channel/phd-live
YouTube: youtube.com/phdministriesint

Periscope

Coming soon! Check back for more information on our live content.